Things You Find In Rivers:

The Landmark Center Composers Series Concert

Price - $10


In My Fields of Tar and Poppies (tuba and violin duet)

The Food Chain Suite:

1. Look Out, Here Come the Northerns!

2. The Dance of the Walleye and the Perch

3. Luscious Green Algae

4. Imagine a World in Which Fish Ate Mushrooms

5. Northerns reprise

6. Walleyes Just Love to Eat Onions

I Am Just A Carp, Sucking on the Bottom of the River of Life

Carei Thomas - keyboards
Nathan Hanson - tenor and soprano saxophones, bass clarinet
David Edminster - tenor saxophone, bassoon
Todd Harper - piano
Laura Harada - violin
Tim DuRoche - drums
Brian Rousller - bass
Peter Thomas - electric bass
Kevin Schmidt - bass trombone, tuba, trumpet, conductor
All pieces by Kevin Schmidt © 1998